woodmanone: Blog

Back to woodmanone's Blog

The Trilogy and More Universe

May 5, 2011
Posted at 1:11 am

I've set up "The Trilogy and More Universe. Most of the stories in this universe are westerns or stories with a western flair.

The original Trilogy was, The Trail West, Winterborn, and The Gathering. Then I added the "and More" and posted End of an Era in the same universe.

For the best enjoyment of these stories they should be read in the order listed above.

Thanks for your support and please keep reading.