woodmanone: Stories


Beyond the Wall of Sleep

Stories out of the main stream of normal people.

Cold Steel-Detective Matt Steele

Stories of the adventures and exploits of private investigator Matt Steele

The Crusader

The adventures of a young police detective. His growth both professional and personnaly.

The Trilogy and More Western Universe

Stories during and after the American Civil War and other tales with a western flair. The Trilogy consists of The Trail West, Winterborn, and The Gathering. End of an Era is the fourth story in this series. The More part are other stories that are in the western genre or have a western flavor.
Latest Blogs:

The Hangman Cometh--A Revisit
Cold as Steele
The Crusader Adventures of Detective Rollie Chambers