Lxndr: Blog



Posted at Updated:

The entire story is planned to be organized in these little collections of chapters: one for Juliette, one for Augustus, and one for Donovan - each involving the same theme and/or circumstance.

Since the JAK theme will remain throughout, I will just attempt to outline what, I hope, will be the overall structure:

1. The Warehouse (1-3) - already written
2. The Pursuit (4-6) - mostly written
3. Past: The Plague (7-9)
4. The Plan (10-12)
5. The Incident (13-15) - parts already written
6. Past: The Rapture (16-18)
7. The Consequences (19-21)
8. The Conclusion (22-24)

Hopefully nobody considers this unduly spoilery. :P