Ernest Edwards: Blog

Back to Ernest Edwards's Blog
March 5, 2016
Posted at 8:45 pm

Clan Amir Revisions and New Stories

All the stories previously placed on FS have now been revised and uploaded within the last week - some have additional text that was an interlude in the book. All the missing stories are also being posted in their chronological order over the coming weeks - with the exception of The Amazing Amy, because it doesn't fit the site rules, sorry. Please read the entries with the background information and the time-line for the series. These have the code sequence 00-xx.

The series was originally written as a mix of seven books, some short stories, some novellas, and some novels. The anthologies of two thick books on Lulu are in chronological order within the book, but the stories in The Falcon fit in between the stories Darmore Demon and The Shukra War in the book The Berant - U MAMA Wars. All the stories her on FS are in chronological order and are coded into their books with the sequence Book-Position, thus 03-03 Raptor Games is the third book-third story, while 04 The Day of Blood is the fourth book and a full novel.

As usual all will be available next week at Lulu as e-pubs and print books.

Email responses are still on the 6 to 10 week delay, so please only emails with errors you notice.